It’s a Family Affair

It’s not just me doing the ICAD Challenge this year. As in previous years, the boys have joined in. And this year, even my husband is having a go. Yay!

Here are our latest cards:

My husband’s:

icad #3 - m

Mine:

icad #4 - v

Gman’s:

icad #4 - g

And Waif’s:

icad #4 - r

The three seemingly random phrases at top left are the names of the songs he has created, hence the musical notes :-). If you like a bit of rap, and you want to have a listen then his Soundcloud stream can be found here. Gman also creates rap music and he even has a whole blog dedicated to his musical experiments, which you can find here.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “It’s a Family Affair

  1. gypsy999 says:

    How fun that you are all playing along. It’s interesting to see how the kids’ work has evolved {remembering last year}.

I will reply to comments here on the blog, so please check back if you are looking for a response! I love hearing from you x

BETWIXT AND BETWEEN

Just Being Thoughtful

artcollisions

where art and science collide on a quilted canvas

Overthinking my teaching

The mathematics I encounter in classrooms

UK City Crafter

Welcome to my blog where I share my adventures of trying out different crafts, some with more success than others!

it starts with me

not waiting for the world to change

Standing Ovation, Seated

HELPING PEOPLE UNDERSTAND ART

Tree Mama

A Tree's adventure in mommying, crafting, and daily life.

QuinnCreative

Tips, slips, stumbles, and leaps on the creative journey

Under A Topaz Sky

A textile art jack-of-all-trades.

Annjrippin's Blog

Ann Rippin Academic Quilter at University of Bristol

Crafty Goofmeister

This site is about my journey through life by crafting and creating

Popular Science

Science can be dull... but it doesn't have to be! The popular science book review site

Not Limiting Learning

Sharing our home educating journey....

MATH and SCIENCE with my KIDS

math, nature, and kids collide

Draws Shoots and Leaves

Sue Hagley - Artist and Maker

Junquemail Contessa

Mixed Media: Art & Junque Journaling , Artist Trading Cards and Mail Art

